Madcon – Beggin’


One good vibe

Lyrics…

[ Tshawe Baqwa ]
Oooooh
Put your loving hand out, baby
I’m beggin’

Beggin, beggin you
Put your loving hand out baby
Beggin, beggin you
Put your loving hand out darlin’

Ridin high, when I was king
Played it hard and fast, cause I had everything
Walked away, wondering then
Will easy come and easy go
When it would end

[ Yosef Wolde-Mariam ]
So why anytime I bleed you let me go
Anytime I reach you get me low
Anytime I seek you let me know
But I play hide n seek just let me go
I’m on my knees when I’m (beggin’)
Cause I don’t wanna lose (you)
I got my arms so spread
I hope that my heart gets fed
Matter of fact girl I’m beggin

[ Tshawe Baqwa ]
Beggin’, beggin’ you
Put your loving hand out, baby
Beggin’, beggin’ you
Put your loving hand out darlin

[ Yosef Wolde-Mariam ]
I need you (yeeah) to understand
Tried so hard
To be your man
The kind of man you want in the end
Then can I begin to live again

[ Tshawe Baqwa ]
An empty shell
I used to be
shadow of my life
Was hangin over me

A broken man
That I don’t know
Will he withstand the devils chance
To win my soul

Leave a Reply

